Hader is projected to receive between $4.5-$6.8 mil in his second go-round through the arb process. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season. Latest News: Aug. 25 8:02 PM PT 9:02 PM MT 10:02 PM CT 11:02 PM ET 23:02 ET 3:02 GMT 11:02 8:02 PM MST 10:02 PM EST 9:02 PM CST 10:32 PM VEN 7:02 UAE (+1) 10:02 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 2-2, … Brandon Woodruff appeared in 13 Major League games during the 2020 regular season. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Brandon Woodruff of the Milwaukee All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Brandon Woodruff projections & MLB stats. Find detailed Brandon Woodruff stats on FOXSports.com. Some defensive statistics Copyright © Baseball Info Solutions, 2010-2020. Latest on Milwaukee Brewers starting pitcher Brandon Woodruff including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Brandon Woodruff Player Stats 2020. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Position: Pitcher Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-4, 243lb (193cm, 110kg) Team: Milwaukee Brewers (majors) Born: February 10, 1993 in Tupelo, MS us Free Agent: 2025, More Brandon Woodruff Pages at Baseball Reference, 2020 Brewers Woodruff struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP … Cubs come together again, close in on division with another win in 10. 2019 - Oliver Perez. Catch Probability Breakdown. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Brandon Woodruff on TSN Draft Tracker. Latest News: Aug. 25 8:02 PM PT 9:02 PM MT 10:02 PM CT 11:02 PM ET 23:02 ET 3:02 GMT 11:02 8:02 PM MST 10:02 PM EST 9:02 PM CST 10:32 PM VEN 7:02 UAE (+1) 10:02 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Tuesday. The latest Brandon Woodruff Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Game Logs. HR Derby. The latest Brandon Woodruff Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. Get the latest stats, rankings, scouting reports, and more about Milwaukee Brewers player Brandon Woodruff on Baseball America Woodruff has found success as a starter thanks to a pitch mix that features a four-seamer and sinker that both sit in the mid-90s, a hard slider and a changeup that fools hitters looking for the power pitches. Find detailed Brandon Woodruff stats on FOXSports.com. How does Brandon Woodruff compare to other starting pitchers? Fielding. League Statcast Stats. Team: Milwaukee Brewers Position: SP Win Expectancy, Run Expectancy, and Leverage Index calculations provided by Tom Tango of InsideTheBook.com, and co-author of The Book: Playing the Percentages in Baseball. HR Derby. Splits. Other Stats Prospects [7] Awards [1] Salaries Pitching Logs Pitching Splits Extended Stats Transactions Leaderboards [19] The Brandon Woodruff page is available to be sponsored: Sponsor this Page --- Attach your name/company to the Brandon Woodruff page and (1) help support The Baseball Cube (2) remove ads from this page for other visitors. us. 2020 Most Valuable Brewer #6: Brent Suter + 3D Pitch Visualizations. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Designed for fantasy baseball players. Brandon Woodruff Stats. 3D Pitch Visualizations. Splits. Total Zone Rating and initial framework for Wins above Replacement calculations provided by Sean Smith. Splits. Brandon Kyle Woodruff (born February 10, 1993) is an American professional baseball pitcher for the Milwaukee Brewers of Major League Baseball (MLB). 58. by Michael Augustine Bucs Dugout Aug 30, 2020, 12:10pm EDT Stats Yahoo Brewers News Yahoo Brewers Team Page ... Trading away Brandon Woodruff could be Milwaukee’s easiest avenue to addressing either of …  •  Join our linker program. Daily & Weekly. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Become a Stathead & surf this site ad-free. Is Brandon Woodruff A Fantasy Ace?. Brandon Woodruff projections & MLB stats. Draft: Drafted by the Texas Rangers in the 5th round of the 2011 MLB June Amateur Draft from Wheeler HS (Wheeler, MS) and the Milwaukee Brewers in the 11th round of the 2014 MLB June Amateur Draft from Mississippi State University (Mississippi State, MS). Born: 2019 - Jacob deGrom. Woodruff has the offerings, numbers and underlying stats … 14. by Jaymes L Brew Crew Ball Dec 1, 2020, 9:00am EST This isn’t really a question. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season. The latest Brandon Woodruff Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. Catch Probability Breakdown. | RotoBaller Latest News: Oct. 2 10:12 PM PT 11:12 PM MT 12:12 AM CT 1:12 AM ET 1:12 ET 5:12 GMT 13:12 10:12 PM MST 12:12 AM EST 11:12 PM CST 12:42 AM VEN 9:12 UAE 12:12 AM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 4.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Thursday. During his first year as a full-time, big league starter in 2019, Brandon Woodruff was very impressive. Career. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction?